laughing @ myself

30Aug10

I just want to share something (again) which I said in my previous blog post:

“I ate so much even though I was sick. I can’t wait to eat it again however, I think that won’t be until at least a few months because feijoada is pretty heavy and fattening.”

Guess what I ate today? Feijoada.

And yesterday? Feijoada.

I guess I’m developing the Brazilian palate?

ahahahaha

2 Responses to “laughing @ myself”

  1. 1 kay

    Hi beautiful!

    I really would like to have the real recipe for feijoada so I can make it this weinter when it cools down, pleeeaaassseee!


Leave a Reply

